Algemeen - Muziek

Algemeen
Westlandse Federatie van Muziekverenigingen www.wfm.nu
Westlandse Korenfederatie www.westlandsekorenfederatie.nl
Muziekmeesters Westland www.muziekmeesterswestland.nl

Muziekevenementen Bands

Muziekverenigingen
Excelsior | De Lier www.excelsiordelier.nl
Liora | De Lier www.liora.nl
Minerva | De Lier www.minervadelier.nl
Westlandse Harmonie | 's-Gravenzande www.westlandseharmonie.nl
Honsels Harmonie | Honselersdijk www.honselsharmonie.nl
St.Gregorius | Kwintsheul www.st-gregorius.nl
Eendracht Maakt Macht | Maasdijk www.emmmaasdijk.nl
Maasland Harmonie www.maaslandseharmonie.nl
Fusica | Naaldwijk www.fusica.org
Pius X | Poeldijk www.piusxpoeldijk.nl
Sint Caecilia | Schipluiden www.caeciliaschipluiden.nl
De Phoenix | Wateringen www.phoenixwateringen.nl

Show- & Twirlvereniging De Glazen Stad www.deglazenstad.nl
Majorette- en Twirlvereniging The Maranto's www.themarantos.nl

Slagwerk
West Percussion www.westpercussion.nl
Slagwerkgroep Westland www.slagwerkgroepwestland.nl
Kabaal! | 's-Gravenzande www.wateenkabaal.nl

Dameskoren
Westlands Dameskoor | Naaldwijk www.westlandsdameskoor.nl
Flowersound A-Capella dameskoor | Kwintsheul www.flowersound.net

Gemengde koren
Kunst voor het Volk | Honselersdijk www.kunstvoorhetvolk.com
WKV-Musica | Monster www.wkvmusica.nl
Bel Canto | Wateringen www.belcantowateringen.nl

Mannenkoren
Westlands Mannenkoor | Naaldwijk www.westlandsmannenkoor.nl
's-Gravenzands Mannenkoor Eendracht Maakt Macht www.mannenkooremm.nl
Waterings Mannenkoor Zang Veredelt www.wateringsmannenkoor.nl

Gospelkoren
Gospelgroep Reveil | 's-Gravenzande www.gospelgroepreveil.nl
Gospelkoor Reach Out | Honselersdijk www.gospelkoorreachout.nl
The Joysingers Westland | Maasdijk www.thejoysingerswestland.nl
Gospelkoor Spirit | Maasland www.spiritmaasland.nl

Kerkkoren
Les Sirčnes | De Lier www.lessirenes.nl
Let's Sing Together | Maasland www.letssingtogether.nl
Middenkoor Manna | Naaldwijk www.koormanna.nl
Zangkoren Deo Sacrum | Poeldijk www.deosacrum.nl

Oratoriumkoren
Oratoriumkoor De Lier www.oratoriumkoordelier.nl
COV Hosanna | Maasland www.covhosanna.nl
WCOV Excelsior | Naaldwijk www.wcovexcelsior.nl

Pop-/theaterkoren
Popkoor Timeless | Wateringen www.popkoortimeless.nl
Popkoor Bes'Tof | Wateringen www.popkoorbestof.nl
Theaterkoor 40Forever | Wateringen www.40forever.nl

Smartlappen-/zeemanskoren
Smartlappenkoor "de Westlanders" www.smartlappenkoordewestlanders.nl
De Tiere-Liers | De Lier www.tiereliers.nl
Smartlappenkoor De Waterlanders | Wateringen www.koordewaterlanders.nl
Zeemanskoor "Onder zeil" | De Lier www.onderzeil.net
't Heijdse Vismaatjeskoor | Ter Heijde www.heijdsevismaatjeskoor.nl

Zangverenigingen
Christelijk Gemengde Zangvereniging Con Amore | De Lier www.conamoredelier.nl
Zangvereniging Vivace | Schipluiden www.zangverenigingvivace.nl
Zangvereniging St. Michaël | Schipluiden
www.zangvereniging-sintmichael.nl

Overige koren
Theaterkoor Dario Fo www.theaterkoordariofo.nl
Koor 4Fun www.koor4fun.nl

Jongerenkoren

Overige
Westlands Popcentrum Nederland 3 www.nederlanddrie.nl
De Muziekzolder | Maasdijk www.muziekzolder.blogspot.nl
Blaaskwintet Hi-Five www.hi-five.nl
De Heydelander Muzikanten www.deheydelanders.nl
Accordeonvereniging D.O.V. www.accordeonvereniging-dov.nl
Blues aan Zee | Monster www.bluesaanzee.nl
No Limit | relipopband www.debandnolimit.nl
Bach Westland www.bachwestland.nl
Muziekgroep Lento www.muziekgroeplento.nl
Zomeravondconcerten 't Woudt www.concertentwoudt.nl
Muziekcentrum Westland www.muziekcentrumwestland.nl
Westlandse Harmini www.westlandseharmini.nl
Boerenkapel De Knotwilgen www.knotwilgen.nl
Herriemenie | streetband www.herriemenie.nl
Showband GLAZ www.showband-glaz.nl
Stichting Regionaal Muziek Onderwijs www.srmo.nl
Vocaal ensemble 'Good Company' www.goodcompanywestland.nl


•• 68 websites | laatste wijziging: 10 mrt 2016 | laatste linkcontrole: 10 mrt 2016